Wednesday, November 5, 2008

BIg BROTHERS

i hate big brothers they are sooooo stupid always pushing little kids around uh i hate it oh so much . brothers can be real jerks and i must know that as i have a big bro of my own who is alwas teasing me i just hate it whats with big brothers any way alway telling us what to do how to do and when to do well its just sick and wrong but who are we to say anything about it like we,ve got any rights noooooo all we can do is to try n ignore these vicious beastes we call brothers n by try i mean try as it doesnt change there way of having fun (by teasing us) but wat can we do just be there snot nosed younger siblings that is way sick i blow with anger cuz of them
thanks

No comments: